All News

November 21, 2023
Dr. Jim Jarvis is joining the University of Washington to lead an initiative to increase the number of indigenous people involved in rheumatology health professions.
October 31, 2023
Please join us for a Department of Medicine LGBTQ+ meet & greet on Nov. 13.
October 4, 2023
This grant from the VA Office of Rural Health will improve access to rheumatology care for Veterans, especially those who live in rural areas.
September 27, 2023
MSTAR provides medical students short-term research training in aging and geriatrics with successful mentors in the field.
September 18, 2023
Please join us for our next lunch series on Sept. 22.
August 24, 2023
Congratulations to those who made the 2023 Seattle Met’s annual list of the best health care professionals in the region.